Hello & BRB

Hi, guys! I just came here to give you guys a quick update on what’s been happening. I’ve been taking a break from TCK Goes Home for a few months now. I’m on a blogging break because I had other commitments in life that needed more attention, and it just got progressively harder and harder to juggle all that with blogging. I chose to put blogging off for now so I can work on one thing at a time. (Multi-tasking is hard!) I am working on a few personal projects at the moment. And I am planning on coming back to TCK Goes Home sometime this year (so specific, right?). I will still be on social media if you want to stay in touch. πŸ™‚

I miss blogging and I can’t wait to be back and show you guys what I’ve been working on!

Until then… Bye for now!

instagram: @sominieee
twitter: @sominbach
pinterest:Β @sb1128

8 thoughts on “Hello & BRB

Leave a Reply

